Press "Enter" to skip to content

The 18 Countries Without Corona Covid-19 !

The 18 countries without Covid-19:

Comoros; Kiribati; Lesotho; Marshall Islands; Micronesia; Nauru; North Korea; Palau; Samoa; Sao Tome and Principe; Solomon Islands; South Sudan; Tajikistan; Tonga; Turkmenistan; Tuvalu; Vanuatu, Yemen.

The Kingdom of Tonga, known as ‘The Friendly Islands’, lies in the central south-west Pacific, surrounded (clockwise from the west) by Fiji, Tuvalu and Kiribati.

His Majesty ʻAhoʻeitu Tupou VI (Tongan: ‘Aho’eitu ʻUnuakiʻotonga Tukuʻaho; born 12 July 1959) the King of Tonga is the younger brother and successor of the late King George Tupou V.

His remarkable measure:

Tonga is adamant to keep the virus out of the country, introducing restrictive measures last month, as CoViD-19 spread to neighbouring countries.

The kingdom has closed off its borders to commercial flights, cruise ships and yachts and has extended its lockdown, which started on 29 March to Sunday, 12 April.

A curfew is also in place from 8pm to 6am. People can only leave their homes to buy groceries, go to the hospital, pharmacy, and banks. Essential services are also in operation.


Dr. Prince Mario-Max Schaumburg-Lippe
Latest posts by Dr. Prince Mario-Max Schaumburg-Lippe (see all)
All Rights Reserved